Gua Sha | Corps

,

$29

Cet outil est une thérapie ancienne et éprouvée largement utilisée par la médecine traditionnelle chinoise pour aider à stimuler la circulation sanguine, accélérer la guérison et soulager les douleurs dans le corps. Il aide à soutenir la peau ferme et le collagène, la production d'élastine, à prévenir les vergetures et à combattre la cellulite.

Fabriqué à partir de résine 100% naturelle, sa forme dynamique permet des mouvements doux et larges pour favoriser une circulation sanguine et lymphatique saine. On pense que ce rituel aide à équilibrer le corps, l'esprit et l'esprit - et aide à libérer l'énergie négative ou stagnante.

Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Fruit Oil, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Flower Water, Niacinamide (Vitamin B3), Hyaluronic Acid, Opuntia Ficus Indica (Prickly Pear) Oil, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Melia Azadirachta (Neem) Seed Oil, Helianthus Annus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherols *Benzyl Alcohol, Rosmarinus Officials (Rosemary) Leaf Extract. *Salicylic Acid, *Glycerin, *Sorbic Acid.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Body Gua Sha

,

$29

This tool is an ancient and time-proven therapy widely used by Chinese Traditional Medicine to help stimulate blood flow, speed up healing and relieve soreness in the body. It helps support firm skin and collagen, elastin production, prevent stretch marks and fight cellulite.

Made of 100% natural resin, its dynamic shape allows for smooth and broad strokes to promote healthy blood and lymphatic flow. This ritual is thought to help balance the body, mind, and spirit - and help release negative or stagnant energy.

Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Fruit Oil, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Flower Water, Niacinamide (Vitamin B3), Hyaluronic Acid, Opuntia Ficus Indica (Prickly Pear) Oil, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Melia Azadirachta (Neem) Seed Oil, Helianthus Annus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Xanthan Gum, Tocopherols *Benzyl Alcohol, Rosmarinus Officials (Rosemary) Leaf Extract. *Salicylic Acid, *Glycerin, *Sorbic Acid.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)